If you want to delete your resume, please refer to the instructions below:
Click your profile photo in the top-right corner.
Click “My Resume”.
Then, click the “Delete” icon.
Now, enter "DELETE" in the confirmation field to proceed with deleting.
Click "Delete" to finish the deletion.
Note: Once a resume is deleted, the user will not be able to restore it on their own. Before deleting your resume, please make sure you have carefully confirmed that you want to proceed with this action. If you need further assistance, please contact us at [email protected].
If you have any other questions, feel free to reach out to the Cake Customer Team.
