Skip to main content

How to Cancel My Company's Upgraded Plan During the Subscription?

Written by Claire

Company users can cancel their subscription at any time. Please refer to the steps and information below:

  • How to cancel a company subscription

  • Whether subscription features and application records will disappear immediately after cancellation

How to Cancel a Company Subscription

  1. Go to Settings > Plan Details & Billing > Plan details.

  2. Click Cancel Subscription.

Please note that canceling your company subscription will not downgrade your account immediately. You can continue using the subscription features until the end of the current billing period.


Will Subscription Features and Application Records Disappear Immediately After Cancellation?

Canceling your subscription will not delete your application records. However, once the subscription expires and your account is downgraded, you will only be able to view records from the past month.

To access detailed application information from more than one month ago, you will need to upgrade your subscription again.


If you have any other questions, feel free to reach out to the Cake Customer Team.



Did this answer your question?